Patience

Thanks for being patient while I was away. I appreciate your comments. I had to have dental surgery that has left me looking like I was in a fist fight, although I look and feel a whole lot better than I did after having impacted wisdom teeth taken out when I was 18. I am sooooooo glad they have improved the dental profession in the last 30 years. I will try to get something up and posted in the next couple of days. I know the Easter Bunny is hopping down the bunny trail.

Thanks Mark and Johnathan for your help, what would I do without you in my life;)

5 thoughts on “Patience

  1. Yeah, your back. I was worried, but settled down after your friend Mark made his comment. Looking forward to your Easter Bunny story.

  2. Well, so glad to know you are not flying over some rainbow. Sorry about the dentist stuff, I hate the dentist. Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

